Wk. 10 – Art Experience – Instagram

Screenshot_2016-03-27-23-03-31.png

I loved this week’s Art Experience (despite having to break my “one post per day” rule). But I let my followers know what was going on because I don’t actually post regularly. This project gave me the chance to actually see what my classmates are up to. To give me a peek into their lives to see what other people my age are doing. Since Instagram Day was on a Thursday (most college peoples’ Friday) there was a kickback thrown by a few of my old high school friends so I went to do that. Normally I don’t do that but it was fortunate that I posted myself actually doing something. I posted a smoothie I had after class with an old friend, my favorite little buddy, the moon, and the Body of Christ (Doritos, so goooood).

Here a few of my favorites from #art110s16

Screenshot_2016-03-27-23-02-40Screenshot_2016-03-27-23-02-25Screenshot_2016-03-27-23-02-06Screenshot_2016-03-27-23-01-55Screenshot_2016-03-27-23-01-42

Author: MillennialFalcon

Hello, I'm Chris(tian). I enjoy a nice bowl of cereal in solitude and anything that can make me laugh. I'm a film major at CSULB with aspirations to write for the big screen or even the little screen. Lately, I've been feeling TV a bit more so. . .who knows? Nice to meet you!

Leave a Reply

