Wk. 14 – Activity Feedback

One of my favorite activities was the Legal Graffiti. I never had the opportunity to spray on stuff because I never thought myself an artist or someone to deface a wall for art. I also enjoyed the Geocaching activity because those caches have been lying among us for years and this activity helped me unlock them. I also enjoyed Moonbase Alpha since I like to think myself a creative writer.
I didn’t like the Plaster casting since I don’t really have a lot of money so buying supplies was a lot of trouble for me. Same goes with having to spend for shipping on the Art Care Package. I also didn’t like the Photowalk because of its dependency to be done on a certain day.
Overall, the class seemed totally relevant. We were given an Introduction to Visual Arts and after the “What is Art?” Presentation, it can be argued that all of our activities were relevant. Our Discussions, artist conversations, and activities were totally relevant.

Author: MillennialFalcon

Hello, I'm Chris(tian). I enjoy a nice bowl of cereal in solitude and anything that can make me laugh. I'm a film major at CSULB with aspirations to write for the big screen or even the little screen. Lately, I've been feeling TV a bit more so. . .who knows? Nice to meet you!

Leave a Reply

