Wk. 15 – Classmate Conversation – Marlon Fernandes

img_1642

For my final classmate conversation, I had the pleasure of meeting Marlon Fernandes. I previously met Marlon in one of our discussion groups but I didn’t get to talk to him the way I did this week. Marlon was born in Washington D.C. and he lived in Kuwait for SIXTEEN YEARS. He arrived in the US in 2008 and went to Artesia High School. He’s a senior here at CSULB in his 6th year. He’s majoring in Consumer Affairs, Mastering in Emergency Management . He lives in Cerritos now, right around his old high school.On his free time he likes hiking and fishing, just like me. His favorite food is sushi and he loooves the Boiling Crab. Something he also felt necessary to share is that he eats his cereal dry with a cup of lemon juice.

Author: MillennialFalcon

Hello, I'm Chris(tian). I enjoy a nice bowl of cereal in solitude and anything that can make me laugh. I'm a film major at CSULB with aspirations to write for the big screen or even the little screen. Lately, I've been feeling TV a bit more so. . .who knows? Nice to meet you!